Tuesday, November 29, 2022
HomeEntertainmentAround the NationVeeiye’s Debut EP “Young & Reckless” features Laycon & Ladipoe

Veeiye’s Debut EP “Young & Reckless” features Laycon & Ladipoe

Ex BBNaija lockdown housemate vee,now professionally known as veeiye has officially released her debut EP tagged “young and reckless”.
On the 5-track EP which houses her previously released single “Show“, the singer features #BBNaija Lockdown winner Laycon on “Enter My Heart” and Ladipoe on “Forbidden Fruit“.
Tracks on the EP were produced by Timothy King, Louddaaa, Eyes and Pheelz who also takes credit for mixing and mastering alongside Focus Ramon.

We can help you create and promote standard contents across the internet/other media in Nigeria and beyond. Call/Whatsapp +2348038704454 or follow on Twitter/IG/FB @OtownGist and @HardyNwa