The Imo State House of Assembly has suspended four members during its Tuesday plenary session.

The lawmakers affected by the suspension are Hon. Dominic Ezerioha representing Oru West, Hon. Samuel Otibe representing Ahiazu Mbaise, Hon. Chidi Ogunikpa Samuel who serves as the Deputy Majority Leader, and Hon. Henry Agbasonu representing Ezinihite Mbaise.

Further details are expected to be provided later.

HAVE YOU READ?:  Imo reveals when schools will resume