Home Downloads EP: De PartyAnimals – JungleBook

EP: De PartyAnimals – JungleBook

by OtownGist

The trio that started in 2017 has released their debut EP just a few months after releasing the “JungleBook” mixtape .

The WildNights EP is a 17 minutes project with 5 songs and features 3 artistes and a bunch of amazing producers . The featured artistes are Rhatti, Majeeed and Uncle Spilly ; production credit goes to Dash, Nameless , and Lucky .
Song writing credits go to, Marcswagz, Dash, DSCO, Rhatti, Majeeed, Fawaz Amir, Momoh, Ugo Urban and Uncle Spilly.
Still unsigned to any record label, De PartyAnimals have remained one of the most consistent artistes with good materials from the south in the past 3 years, they have changed the sound from the east and have redefined the underground scene with their refixes and strategic collaborations . This is definitely a crew you have to watch out for in 2020 and years to come .

HAVE YOU READ?:  Audio: IssyTone (@issyixxy) - Jangolova |@big_nero

The Artwork for the EP was done by pop artiste MKV @Artboyvelli




Mad ft Rhatti

Bad Controller ft Majeed

Ada ft Majeed

Happiness Is Free

So High ft Uncle Spilly

0 comment

Related Articles