Home NewsPolitics Ihedioha wins Imo PDP guber primaries

Ihedioha wins Imo PDP guber primaries

by OtownGist

The deputy speaker of Federal House of Representatives Hon. Emeka Ihedioha will be the flag bearer of PDP for 2015 guber election in Imo State after winning the primaries in a tight context with Sen, Ifeanyi Araraume.
see results below,

Ihedioha 346 votes
Araraume 336 votes
Charles Onuoha: 0 vote
Chuka Odom: 1 vote
Obi Adim: 0 vote
Prof jude Njoku: 8 votes
Bright Nwanne: 46 votes
Anumudu: 20 votes
Chris Anyanwu 10 votes
Bethel Amadi: 15 votes


Related Articles