President Bola Tinubu has finally sent in the names of the ministerial nominees to the Senate.

Senate President, GodsWill Akpabio, on Thursday, read the list consisting of 28 nominees.

The Chief of Staff to the President and former Speaker of the House of Representative, Femi Gbajabimila, personally delivered the letter to the Senate President at the plenary on Thursday.

Prominent people who made the list are the immediate past Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, and his colleague from Kaduna, Nasir El-Rufai, and former Ebonyi Governor, David Umahi.

Please Share This


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

We can help you create and promote standard contents across the internet/other media in Nigeria and beyond. Call/Whatsapp +2348038704454 or follow on Twitter/IG/FB @OtownGist and @HardyNwa