Chelsea will kick off their 2024/2025 Premier League season against reigning champions Manchester City. This opening match is set for Sunday, August 18, at Stamford Bridge. The Blues’ first away game will follow against Wolverhampton Wanderers on Saturday, August 24.

Last season, Chelsea secured a sixth-place finish in the Premier League.

Here is the full list of Chelsea’s fixtures for the 2024/2025 Premier League season:

Advertisements
  • Sun Aug 18: Manchester City (Home)
  • Sat Aug 24: Wolverhampton Wanderers (Away)
  • Sat Aug 31: Crystal Palace (Home)
  • Sat Sep 14: Bournemouth (Away)
  • Sat Sep 21: West Ham United (Away)
  • Sat Sep 28: Brighton & Hove Albion (Home)
  • Sat Oct 5: Nottingham Forest (Home)
  • Sat Oct 19: Liverpool (Away)
  • Sat Oct 26: Newcastle United (Home)
  • Sat Nov 2: Manchester United (Away)
  • Sat Nov 9: Arsenal (Home)
  • Sat Nov 23: Leicester City (Away)
  • Sat Nov 30: Aston Villa (Home)
  • Wed Dec 4: Southampton (Away)
  • Sat Dec 7: Tottenham Hotspur (Away)
  • Sat Dec 14: Brentford (Home)
  • Sat Dec 21: Everton (Away)
  • Thu Dec 26: Fulham (Home)
  • Sun Dec 29: Ipswich Town (Away)
  • Sat Jan 4: Crystal Palace (Away)
  • Wed Jan 15: Bournemouth (Home)
  • Sat Jan 18: Wolverhampton Wanderers (Home)
  • Sat Jan 25: Manchester City (Away)
  • Sat Feb 1: West Ham United (Home)
  • Sat Feb 15: Brighton & Hove Albion (Away)
  • Sat Feb 22: Aston Villa (Away)
  • Wed Feb 26: Southampton (Home)
  • Sat Mar 8: Leicester City (Home)
  • Sat Mar 15: Arsenal (Away)
  • Wed Apr 2: Tottenham Hotspur (Home)
  • Sat Apr 5: Brentford (Away)
  • Sat Apr 12: Ipswich Town (Home)
  • Sat Apr 19: Fulham (Away)
  • Sat Apr 26: Everton (Home)
  • Sat May 3: Liverpool (Home)
  • Sat May 10: Newcastle United (Away)
  • Sun May 18: Manchester United (Home)
  • Sun May 25: Nottingham Forest (Away)
HAVE YOU READ?:  Erling Haaland under police investigation for potential driving offence

Chelsea fans can mark their calendars for these key dates as the Blues aim for a strong performance in the upcoming season.