Sequel to the release of “industreetz mixtape” by dj krazy of Ghost Mood Entertainment, he’s here again with another mixtape titled “kush mixtape vol 3”, but this time around  the whole Ghost Mood Team insisted on making the mixtape a low tempo mixtape….check it out !..


Track list:-
1).Phyno – Kush Musik
2).Burna Boy – Every Girl
3).Wande Coal – Rihana
4). Ice Prince – Standing Ovation
5). Olamide – Baddest Guy Ever
6).True Edge Ft Mayola – This Year
7).Jaywon – This Year
8).Phyno – Exclusive 48
9).2 Face Ft T-Pain– Rainbow Remix
10).Timaya – Am Sorry
11).Erigga – Feeling In Air
12).Phyno Ft Olamide- Ghostmood
13).Wizkid – Slow To Enter
14).Davido – All Of You
15).Burna Boy – Like To Party
16).Ail Jay – Baby Nme
17).Harry Song Ft Olamide – Am In Love
18).Flavour – Baby Oku
19).Mayola – Big Boy
20).Phyno – Man Of The Year
21).Banky W – Yes Or No
22).Burna Boy – Run My Race
23).Ice Prince – Gimme The Lighter
24).Orezi – Rihana
25).Terru G – Pull Off
26).Wizkid – Talk
27).J Wizzy Ft Samsin – Kush

HAVE YOU READ?:  Audio: NK (Nkay) [@TheNameIsNk] - Foolish (prod by Gil[@_giljoe]