Home Downloads Download Audio:EP: Ojie – Sure Boy Sound (Vol. 2) | @sureboiojie

Download Audio:EP: Ojie – Sure Boy Sound (Vol. 2) | @sureboiojie

by OtownGist
0 comment

Fast rising afropop/afrobeat artist “OJIE” is back with the Volume 2 of the “SUREBOY SOUND EP”.
After an amazing turn up for Volume 1, this Volume 2 consists of 5 wonderful songs that will blow your mind.
The EP drops with the musical video for DESIRE and a follow up video before the end of the year.
Download and enjoy good vibes. h

ttps://www.youtube.com/embed/FjMjCbb_dLc https://audiomack.com/embed/album/ojie/sure-boy-sound?background=1

1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ojie – Abeg

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ojie – Desire

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ojie Ft. Citiboi – Scope

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ojie – 419

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Ojie – I Dey


Watch Video Below: https://www.youtube.com/embed/FjMjCbb_dLc https://audiomack.com/embed/album/ojie/sure-boy-sound?background=1


Leave a Comment

Related Articles