Home Downloads Album: Mojee – Follow Jesus

Album: Mojee – Follow Jesus

by OtownGist

Mojee expresses a deep longing for God’s presence every time she worships. The depth of God remains her unavoidable gaze and focus. Started out then in school days singing in the church choir, she now builds a music ministry on what is in itself a lifestyle – worshipping and lifting up Jesus through her voice.

To this end, she ventured into composing through the inspiration of the Holy Spirit and life’s experiences birthed I WIN her debut single in 2018. Mojee through the songs she sings constantly expresses the awesomeness of God’s power, grace and faithfulness among other things..

HAVE YOU READ?:  AUDIO: T-Way - They Don't Know (Prod. T-Way) | @t_way1122

Her Latest Body of work is an 8 track album titled “Follow Jesus” featuring acts like Segun, Mary Akano, Brenda Joseph and much More. “Follow Jesus” is a testament to Mojee deep spiritual awakening and her growth in the gospel music industry.

In her own words “My aim in life is to be the worship of sweet fragrance ever before my Maker and Lover of my Soul and to be a signpost that points to Jesus“…

HAVE YOU READ?:  Audio: Michael Whyte [@michaelwhyte23] - MIO MO

Mojee is married and blessed with children; she works as a medical practitioner..

Follow Jesus Tracklist
1. Show up Feat. Shegun
2. Mo Juba
3. I Have Decided
4. Orun Si Feat. Mary Akano & Brenda Joseph
5. I Win Feat. Jennipher
6. Most High Feat. Sarai
7. Idemija Feat. Ayodele Ilepe
8. David’s Dance


Leave a Comment

Related Articles