Home EntertainmentComedy Ugo Stevenson, Mc Ominimini, Hardy, others get E-celeb Awards 2018 nomination

Ugo Stevenson, Mc Ominimini, Hardy, others get E-celeb Awards 2018 nomination

by OtownGist

Few weeks after leaving the dens of kidnappers, Highlife music maestro Ugo Stevenson has been nominated for the 2018 edition of the highly coveted E-celeb Awards.

Ugo Stevenson who was nominated alongside music producers Regiz, Ice Bag, Somik and other in the Hall of Fame category will find consolation in the nomination after the horrifying experience with the kidnappers who released him and Twinstar for a ransom of One Million Naira.

Ace comedian Mc Awilo, Mc Ominimini, Egbeigwe Apama, Broda Bossman, Mc TBoy, Lafin Gas Acharaman, Chinedu Hardy Nwadike amongst others made the 6-category nomination list.

Ugo Stevenson and Twinstar Obiakor were recently kidnapped and released for N1m ransom


According to the organizers, voting will kick off on Navicorp website by August 1, 2018 and about 75 nominees will be battling for the six contested awards, while it is also expected that others who have made remarkable achievement in Imo State Entertainment industry will be honoured in the special recognition categories.

HAVE YOU READ?:  Did Dj Extreme get too close to Jety?

The 2018 and 5th edition of the E-celeb Awards will take place on October 7, 2018 at City Global Hotels, Owerri Imo State.

See the full list below.


1. Monero
2. Cj-Kris
3. Chyone
4. Phyzabeck
5. A-Plus
6. TC
7. Tycoon
8. Kelvin-J
9. Rapsody
10. Arthur
11. Pryme
12. Clingzy
13. Tony Browny
14. T-Blink
15. Brainy Talented

1. Roger Lino
2. Uc -Flames
3. Mezz
4. Rabi
5. Blex -B
6. Viggo
7. Mira Hildado
8. G-Teck
9. Kozy-G
10. Tu-Clean
11. Sauw Blaze

HAVE YOU READ?:  Imo Appointees At War Over Clash of Duties

1. Zona
2. Cajeto
3. Lagboski
4. Mc Piccolo
5. Mk 60
6. Gozy-K
7. Kwudy

1. Dj Blaze
2. Dj Flex (Zanders FM)
3. Dj Lil Saint
4. Dj Chibinho
5. Jaycee (OAP Megaband FM Owerri)
6. Ice Candy (OAP Hot FM Owerri)
7. Mc Ominimini (OAP Zanders FM Owerri)
8. Jude Bonnison (Social Media Influencer)
9. Mc Tboy (Comedian/OAP)
10. Chinedu Hardy Nwadike (Blogger Otowngist)
11. Phoenix Photography (Photographer)
12. Foto Classic (Photographer)
13. Certified Camille (OAP Darling FM Owerri)
14. Itootok (OAP)
15. Lafin Gas (Comedian).
16. Son Of Man (Artiste/Graphic Designer).
17. Tim Uwakwe (Blogger Navicorp)
18. Dj Paky
19. Yellow Mouth (Comedian)
20. Egbeigwe Apama (Actor)
21. Yound D (Cinematographer)
22. Project P (Blogger Screengist)
23. Ikechukwu Nwachukwu aka Mr. Starz (Blogger Otownmp3)
24. Ugo Pluto (OAP Orient FM/TV Owerri).
25. Mc Emperior (Comedian)
26. Dj Extreme (Darling FM)
27. Dj Gicon

HAVE YOU READ?:  Female Agenda: Ada Imo Judith Orisaekeziem kicks off pet project in grand style

1. Regiz (Producer)
2. Ice Bag (Producer)
3. Somik (Producer)
4. Ugo Stevenson (Artiste)
5. Broda BossMan (Comedian/Artiste)
6. Mc Awilo (Comedian)
7. AcharaMan (Artiste)

1. Jollof Jokes Comedy Concert with MC Tboy
2. Sound Of Victory
3. Just Laff with MC Bossman
4. Exquisite Queen Pageant
5. Imo Icon Award
6. African Outstanding Icons Award
7. Miss Big Bold and Beautiful
8. Inhale Lafin Gas


Leave a Comment

Related Articles